Website Manager

Medford Youth Athletic Association

MYAA Board

MYAA Board of Directors - board@myaa.net - email

Executive Board - executive_board@myaa.net - email

President - Marty Dunleavy - president@myaa.net
Executive VP - Bill Mead - vp_executive@myaa.net
VP of Athletics - Bob Simons - vp_athletics@myaa.net
VP of Sportsmanship - Jim McKenna - vp_sportsmanship@myaa.net
VP of Facilities - Tom Juliano - vp_facilities@myaa.net Treasurer - Marc Mongulla - treasurer@myaa.net
Secretary - Kelley Michalowski - secretary@myaa.net
Registration Director - Elizabeth Piccinnini - registration@myaa.net
    Sponsorship Director - Clark Mangan - sponsorship_director@myaa.net

Sport Commissioners 

Baseball - Jeff Ahrens - baseball@myaa.net

Basketball - Bob Roth - basketball@myaa.net

Boys Lacrosse - Dave Schwarz - boys_lacrosse@myaa.net
Cheerleading - Jennifer Dion - cheerleading@myaa.net
Field Hockey - Jodi Zawierucha - field_hockey@myaa.net
Flag Football - Bill Mead - flag_football@myaa.net
Football - Vince Ceroli- football@myaa.net
Girls Lacrosse - Ed Trzaskawka - girls_lacrosse@myaa.net
Golf - Jeff Mickalowski- golf@myaa.net
Track and Field - Kevin Doyle - track_and_field@myaa.net
Soccer - Rusty Aaronson - soccer@myaa.net
Softball - Art Waterman - softball@myaa.net
Street Hockey - Mike Mowry- Street_Hockey@myaa.net
Wrestling - Trevor Short - wrestling@myaa.net

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Medford Youth Athletic Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods